SureClinical's Share View allows managing and viewing the details of Organizations and Persons participating in different clinical studies. It supports deleting an Organization Role from a Clinical Study through the Delete Organization Role feature provided in Persons tab in the Navigation Bar. You can delete an existing Organization Role by clicking first on any Organization or Person in the Study you wish to delete this role from in Navigation Preview then click on Delete Organization Role in Navigation Bar. Upon clicking on this option a window is displayed where you can check(select) roles to be deleted. SureClinical default Organization roles cannot be deleted (i.e., Sponsor, Investigator, and CRO).